Thank you to all of the professors, students and alumni who submitted nominations for the 2014-2015 Annual Awards to the International Office. The Supreme Senate reviewed all materials and voted to designate the following individuals and senates as Delta Theta Phi Law Fraternity Award Recipients!

Most Outstanding Student of the Year

  • Jason Barth, MCCOMB Senate, Southwestern University
  • Abby Leach, HARLAN-MCKUSICK Senate, University of South Dakota

Student Senates of the Year

  • MCCOMB Senate Southwestern University

Most Outstanding Alumnus in the Nation

  • David Daugherty Houston Alumni Senate

Most Outstanding Alumni Senate in the Nation

  • HOUSTON Alumni Senate

Most Outstanding Professor in the Nation

  • Professor Roger Baron HARLAN-MCKUSICK Senate

Most Improved Senate of the Year

  • LARKIN Senate University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth

Most Outstanding Charitable Event of the Year

  • TOWNES Senate South Texas College of Law

Most Outstanding Professor in the Region

  • Professor Geoffrey Corn, TOWNES Senate
  • Professor John Heilman, MCCOMB Senate
  • Professor Gary Bauer, POWER Senate

Most Outstanding Student in the Region

  • Tim Sparling, THOMAS Senate
  • Laura Gnyp, POWER Senate
  • Michael Lunn, RAY Senate
  • Sarah Tompkins, HOUSTON Senate
  • Stacy Saxon, TOWNES Senate

Most Outstanding Senate in the Region

  • STEVENS Senate Thomas Jefferson School of Law
  • LINDSEY Senate Texas Tech University
  • THOMAS Senate Arizona State University
  • POWER Senate Thomas M. Cooley School of Law
  • RAY Senate Drake University


Learn more about the types of awards for students, student senates, alumni & alumni senates